Blog Posts / Uncategorized

Congratulations, you found me

Hi friends-

I feel obligated to write a small introduction for the emergence of this blog. Thanks for looking me up. I am studying journalism, along with everything I find compelling in the world. And that’s pretty much what this blog will entail. You’ll be able to find archives of examples of my published work, as well as periodic entries that could be related to lifestyle, arts, wellness, travel, human interest and opinion (just to name a few). Bottom line- I’ve got a lot to say. And I hope my words get you resonating or thinking about something. I look forward to furthering our writer/reader relationship.

xx

Leave a Reply

